Just another WordPress.com weblog

My ArtsFestFirst: Reschedule!!!

So upon closer inspection of my freshly acquired ArtsFest programme, I see that there are a lot more things that take my fancy, more than my originally planned list had.

My dilemma on this first night is now to make up a new schedule which is as follows…

12-12.30 Three On A Match at the Old Joint Stock Theatre
13.15-13.45 I disco er Byron Channer is playing again (YES) at the inromation booth on New Street
14.45-15.15 Second City Sax at the same place.
15.30-1600 Belly Dance Fusion in the M&As Round Room.
15.30-16.30 Heijoshin Dojo at the Arcadian Centre

This ArtsFest has a lot to offer. I cannot wait to get into it tomorrow. I’ve even got some other people interested enough to join me. Roll on tomorrow!!!

Leave a Reply

